Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
×

:icondisneyrp-old-and-new: More from DisneyRP-Old-and-New


More from deviantART



Details

Submitted on
November 28, 2012
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
7,601
Favourites
25 (who?)
Comments
157
×

Chat Room Directory

Wed Nov 28, 2012, 8:59 PM by Raquel-Porkbelly:iconraquel-porkbelly:
Top Bird





Due to the ever growing amount of members, we have decided to make multiple chat rooms to make things a bit more organized. The idea behind this is that all our characters' worlds fit into a gigantic virtual Disneyland. Each chatroom below revolves around a themed location and is named after locations in Disneyland and Walt Disney World. The RPs that take place in each room should be related to the description of the room. So if you want to join up with Peter and Wendy on a trip to Neverland, you would meet in the Fantasyland chat room.

You are not limited to just the chatroom your character's world fits into. The chatroom's world simply decides where your RP will be taking place.
The chatroom that we have been using up to this point has become the "general/misc. chatroom".

To prevent multiple chats going on at the same time in one room, we ask that you stick to one RP story at a time. This will prevent confusion and keep the flow of the RPs going nicely. If you don't want to participate in the RP that is going on in a specific room, simply choose a new room to enter. And if you ever witness any OOC arguments or rule breaking, we ask that you send us a screen shot of the situation. (using the print screen key on your PC or Command+Shift+3 on your Mac)


Reserving Chatrooms:


If you need to reserve a chat room for a special event, please send a group note using the format below and the admins will add it to the schedule below the reserved chat room.
Reservation for: name of chat room
Reason: party, special RP, etc.
Date and Time: List info (to find the correct time for you, visit this time converter site www.timeanddate.com/worldclock… )





:bulletblue: Room Description: Used for general chats that might not be connected to a specific room and can also be used if the room you want is unavailable
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events: Group RP Chats every Saturday
3:30pm Pacific | 4:30pm Mountain | 5:30pm Central | 6:30pm Eastern | 10:30pm GMT


:bulletblue: Room Description: This room is for use on your main account (not your RP account). We encourage all OOC chats to take place here. Feel free to use this room to get to know other RPers or to plan out activities.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as Agrabah, the jungle, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as the Pride Lands, Dinoland, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as England, New York, Canada, Mexico, France, Greece, China, Peru, Hawaii, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events: Jenny's Easter Party
April 21
            12:00pm Pacific | 1:00 Mountain | 2:00pm Central | 3:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm GMT



:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as Neverland, princess kingdoms, Corona, Brave's world, Wonderland, Atlantica, Atlantis, Pixie Hollow, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----



:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as Pocahontas' village, the forest, the Wild West, Song of the South world, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as shops, restaurants, theaters, train station, museums, the ice cream shop, businesses, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as New Orleans, Bayou, Halloweentown, Pirates of the Caribbean lands, Tiana's Palace, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes such places as Tron's world, Wreck-it Ralph arcade, Space, Planet Montressor, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----


:bulletblue: Room Description: Includes places such as Duckburg, the House of Mouse, Roger Rabbit's world, Silly Symphony worlds, the portal to Wasteland (inside Mickey's house), the houses of Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy, Clarabelle, Horace, and Oswald, etc.
:bulletblue: Scheduled Events:----
       

Made by fantasy-alive | Modified by Lydia-Burns
Add a Comment:
 
:iconwdisneyrp-jenny:
Hello! I'd like to try and get an Easter Party in at Downtown, April 21, please. Starting at 3:00 Eastern time. If that'll be okay~))
Reply
:iconllewlitz:
Llewlitz 4 days ago  Student General Artist
Alright, its scheduled! But for future reference, could you please send in a group note instead of commenting next time? Its easier for us to keep track of things that way. c:
Reply
:iconwdisneyrp--nala:
((D: I'm labeled as "guest"))
Reply
:iconllewlitz:
Llewlitz Jan 10, 2014  Student General Artist
Sorry about that! Its fixed now!
Reply
:iconwdisneyrp--nala:
((:D No problem! Thanks so much!))
Reply
:iconwdisneyrp-angel:
Where would Lady and the Tramp go?))
Reply
:iconllewlitz:
Llewlitz Dec 13, 2013  Student General Artist
For the most part, everyone just roleplays together in the general chat. The other rooms are usually just for special events. But I suppose the Lady and the Tramp characters would fall into either the Main Street or New Orleans Square categories.
Reply
:iconwarpinggravity:
WarpingGravity Dec 9, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I just wanted to ask, where would gravity falls people go?
Reply
:iconllewlitz:
Llewlitz Dec 9, 2013  Student General Artist
Mostly everyone just roleplays in the general chat. The other rooms are usually just used for events.
Reply
Add a Comment: